You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acrylamide. Death by coffee?

I never know what to believe. I won't say I ignore science, but I sure do ignore government regulations. I'm pure American, and proud of it. I'm not proud of our societal nerves, as you so aptly put it. Then again, I'm as much a realist as a mythologist, so tell me how those jibe? In other words, I have no problems with either science or spirituality; after all, not everything can be explained by either force.

Sort:  

At its core, science is just a method of organized and systemical thinking and exploring.

The beautiful thing about it is that all is laid out openly to follow one's conclusions.

Of course, scientists are humans as well, and we disagree from time to time. But any person will have the possibility to follow our discourse, our progress and our failures by just reading our works - and in the end, everyone can make his own decisions.

Thanks for reading and late commenting, much appreciated.

No problem. To be honest, and you should set this up when you get a chance, I would have used different account to comment. After all, using this network to comment on this at this point is kind of useless. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38