Manual Upvote Service! (Min 1 SBD)

in #acrtan6 years ago

Hi! I'm an investor in Steem but I don't have the talent to be a content creator, but I would like to make money from my Steem! So, starting from today I'll be starting my own upvote service!

Terms

  • Send between 1-3 SBD
  • I'll give you an upvote (dollar wise) worth 105% the SBD sent to me (e.g 2 SBD = 4.1 dollar upvote)
  • This way you get approximately what you sent me back to you in author rewards!
  • I am NOT a bot, so expect a delay of anywhere between a couple minutes to 24 hours.
  • Expect to receive an upvote from me or @cryptoeater
Sort:  

& now you are telling min 1 SBD.. when I bought SP from all of my SBD..

Will use your services when I have that much funds

Congratulations @arctan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thank you for such post. very interesting idea!

This strategy is superb. I basically, get slightly more than what I donated after the curation is apportioned. Would definitely give it a try when I have the sbd to match. Thanks @arctan.

@iamjimmy

Congratulations @arctan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @arctan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This sounds fair. Especially if you compare it to the way of working from the automated upvoting bots. Where one could end up with losing money.

I will try it once I have saved enough SBD. In my case this could probably take 2 weeks 😀

I was thinking that if one day my vote would get a little value I would do something similar. However I was thinking there could be some things that could cause issues. First one is my available time, which is limited and I need to do everything manually. And perhaps even more important, what to do if you receive to much SBD and your VP is insufficient? Did you consider these kind of things?

I hope you don't mind that I'm this curious. Feel free to answer or just ignore.

If i don't have enough vote power I'll get my friend @cryptoeater to upvote you!
If we both don't have enough, I'll just refund haha

But honestly, I don't think it'll get to that stage, not any time soon at least!!

come on arctan, your VP is higher than cryptoeater

With me saving 1 SBD per 2 weeks you surely don't run out very soon 😀

Earlier today I was thinking did you also consider other options to earn some steemit. Perhaps you get rewarded if you delegate SP to some users or the voting bots? But as I'm kind of new here I don't know if and how this works?

Discussion is nice & whats your issue is the real one..running out of VP, running out of delegation, thats just a part of game.

You should ask your customers to wait if they can or ask for refunds in case of time out & vote hasn't been cast till asking for refunds..

I dont get enough time myself, so I am much of a hodler. Transfered some eth to exchange to steem but that exchange is facing some issues with steem. I dont have time to look into the concept of purchasing delegation yet.

If you like my input, vote it & I shall give you 50% of what I get.. thats one way to earn something..

It is right?0.300 SBD minnowbooster.You got an upgoat worth roughly 0.58$ in post rewards that will be done by singing.beauty. We detected an open value of 0.033 SBD, worth 0.012 SBD in send and refunded that.

hola amigo si envio 1 sbd cuanto seria la ganancia?

Are you still up and running?
First it seems no one used your services. And second your VP is closer to zero then 100%. And Your vote as well as cryptoeaters vote seem to have not as much value as 2 weeks ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00