3 Downdog Pyramid - Acro Yoga Shoot

in #acroyoga7 years ago

Hey Everyone! Do you like the down dog yoga pyramid we did?? I'm on the left!

No Illuminati or All Seeing Eye, or any other conspiracy was used to construct this pyramid :)


Sort:  

Lol no Illuminati

None haha.

I've never tried that one before! Usually it's just my wife and I doing acro so we don't have a third person available. That also kind of limits what we can do because it's good to have a spotter when trying harder poses were not familiar with.

Maybe next time we go to class we can find a volunteer.

Nice picture!

Thanks. Yah having a spotter is much safer.

I always I always prefer fitness

Sweet acro pose!!!! Keep it up :)

Thanks!

This looks pretty cool man!, Well done, I've been curious about acro yoga since Tim Ferris talks to much about it recently.

Yeah he got really into that and gymnastic training.

Hahaha! Great! Thanks for sharing my dear

Nice pyramid! Acroyoga looks like so much fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64