Whip it! Whip it, GOOD! - Acrobatic Whips

in #acroyoga7 years ago

Acrobatic Whips

These dynamic swinging moves are called "whips"!
These are so fun to do! ;)
Let me know what you think:


STEEM ON
Enjoy the weekend! :)

Sort:  

Damn that is pretty cool...i would be worried of her kicking out your teeth or something.

hahah. Yeah, she was good, so I wasn't worried about it ;)

Very cool, this must've taken years and years of building right muscles and endurance to do these correctly. Is that your girlfriend? You don't have to answer lol.

I have practiced these move for a while now.
I had meet that girl that night. She practices in her home town.
That is the beauty of acroyoga, you meet and get to play with people from all over.

Wow, that's even more interesting that I read this. Very cool. Keep making cool videos!

Awesome! I was nervous about a stray headbutt, but all clear!

hahah! yeah it has happened before.

Wow so cool. How long have you been practicing?

I started getting into acroyoga about 5 years ago.
It is a fun hobby.
Have you tried acroyoga? :)

Wow your super great at acro!

Those are some amazing moves! I am reminded of those times on a climb where you are balanced juuuust so and reaching over an overhand for that one hold right behind you and everything is so baaaalanced- oh and this looks way harder! :)

Thanks @throughtheeyes !

I like how it reminded you of balance to get something.
Acro definitely is a lot of balance ! :)

Increíble eres muy bueno haciendo acrobacias @acromott .

That's something else. What acrobatics! Holy cow , that's awesome. Got to be flexible and acrobatic, no doubt. Great video. Still can't get over it. May have to play video again. Golly!

Thanks so much!
I am glad you liked my post!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35