Chiang Mai AcroYoga Jam!!

in #acroyoga7 years ago


Chiang Mai is a hot spot for AcroYoga during this time of year. There are a few different AcroYoga events in Thailand that bring the AcroYoga lovers out to Thailand. I got to meet a bunch of new AcroYoga people at the Chiang Mai park meet up.

Check out my new @dtube video for a sneak peak! :)

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (32).gif

Have an AWESOME day!!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

100 prozent upvote. really great handstand!!!!!

nice

hope you both have a great time in thailand.
enjoy the journey
hugs out

Thanks so much! We need to acro some day! :)

yes please. my little one stared before half an year. so cute. at the moment I am in berlin. if you have discord let me know when you come to europe please. acro-jiva streeeeet steemit style. hihihihi
i miss thailand. one of my friends is living in surrathani if you need a local let me know. i will give you the contact of her. steem aum

You guys rock big time. You make acroyoga look so easy. This is an event you don't find in any part of my country. Showing how special it is for someone to have these qualities. I salute you @acromatt, showing fitness at it's highest level while promoting steemit. Big up

Acroyoga is less common in Africa?

It's less common. Few people are involved in activities that involve yoga. The reason is people only want to get into something that will bring some money out for them.. Like soccer. Forgetting that soccer also has it's pioneers who built it with no pay

@acromott that is an awesome balance! Looks like you're enjoying your Thailand vacay.

very successful but dangerous

nah. not dangerous. If you spot correctly and do skills within your skills level you can stay very safe ;)

well done! amazing stunt! you got a new fan!
follow you and resteem post!
enjoy the acroyoga and have a fun!

awsome but very risky

Great situation in video dtube..
Thanks for sharing my friend..@acromott

I've seen your dtube video really nice. And it seems to me that you have been successful since many talents and hard work for this

whoa neat! solid core strength

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67