Daily Curation Support @acropolis #64

in #acropolis5 years ago

JUEVES.png





Posts Propuestos para el día de hoy







@syahrul02




Hello, Steems my name is Syahrul Ramadhan, I am from the island of Sumatra exactly Aceh at the end of Indonesia, so this is my first post in Steemit about myself, so I have been looking for an online job that can make money but I don't get it to me, maybe steemit is one- only way to answer all that.

Seguir leyendo...








@iamsergioch




Hola a todos mis Steemians saludos desde Monagas Venezuela mi nombre Sergio Chacon, estudio ingeniería de sistemas 6° semestre emocionado por conocer esta nueva red social.

Seguir leyendo...








@zcreativemedia




Hello fellow Steemians! I'm so excited about the power of decentralized social media networks and the potential it has to revolutionize our social structure.

Seguir leyendo...








@ivonnegaince




Es un gusto, mi nombre es Ivonne Gaince, tengo 18 años, soy de Venezuela, Estado Barinas, aunque la mayor parte de mi vida la he pasado aquí en Mérida mi familia de parte de mamá es de aquí.

Seguir leyendo...








@mrsketch




Feels awesome to be back on this great platform. My name is Iyire David. I had a previous account yhuutee where I posted most of my stuff but lost access to it. I couldn't really trace the fault as iI battled helplessly for months trying to retrieve it.

Seguir leyendo...

























@acropolis se encarga los jueves de buscar las cinco mejores publicaciones a nuestro entender que atiende a la temática introduceyourself.










Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44