Daily Curation Support @acropolis #61

in #acropolis5 years ago

LUNES.png




Posts Propuestos para el día de hoy






@terrylovejoy




One of Brisbane's lesser known attractions is Flinder's Peak on the outskirts of the cities southwestern suburbs. It is an hour drive from the CBD (Central business district) and can be seen as a rather prominent peak from much of the city.

Seguir leyendo...







@parvkhuller




This post is about the highest mountain peaks that I have photographed and some of their facts that I heard from the local people.

Seguir leyendo...







@karinxxl




The weather is perfect, the weekend is free, the motorcycle awaits. It was time for a decent ride around the Central Schweiz region!.

Seguir leyendo...







@naojakyl




I always love flowers. Well, I think the majority of the girls do love flowers. Flowers make my heart melt. And I find it romantic when I am surrounded by flowers of all kinds. I always think of my own love story, the proposal in a flower garden.

Seguir leyendo...







@sinochip




If you've been to Tokyo in Japan, you'll probably have heard of Ginza. It is regarded as Tokyo's most fashionable and luxury area. Many tourists go there to admire the luxury shops and skyscrapers. Today I will take you to Omotesando, the second most luxury and fashionable district in Tokyo.

Seguir leyendo...






















@acropolis se encarga los lunes de buscar las cinco mejores publicaciones a nuestro entender que atiende a las temáticas viajes y cultura.






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82