Acres Press' Boom Box: Conversation's from the Twilight Zone

in #acrespress6 years ago


In an attempt to have more meaningful dialogue and conversations, I've created a segment called BoomBox.

I'm using this platform to pose more meaningful conversations as so many things can get lost in textual translation. So I'm hoping that this might be a way in which we can begin to start bridging gaps in understanding.

This is my very first video, so bare with me. I have a lot of exciting things coming down the pipe, but since I had some time on my hands, I thought I'd launch this project.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man it's beyond the twilight zone at this point....

It's chaos. But like my daddy said...from Chaos comes opportunity. Now seems like a good time to make post. Steem is actually easier to acquire when the prices are low .

This is good for an @elderson resteem because you added music in the intro! welcome to the #boombox

Halo teman-teman saya membuat kontes dan kontes yang sangat mudah untuk merayakan reputasi saya. Mungkin Anda tertarik
https://steemit.com/contest/@syukur/contest-celebrates-my-reputation-of-53-and-i-need-more-followers-i-20-sbd-in-prizes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49