Hi! My name is Yulia! Let's get acquainted!

in #acquaintance7 years ago

Hi! My name is Yulia! I already published two posts. I wanted to check how here everything works. I liked it. And now I very much want to get acquainted with all. 

I live in Russia. I was 30 years old in June. I am person driver. The person who develops across. Many spheres are interesting to me. I love all sciences. And every day I study something new.

Now I study web-design and imposition of the websites, I comprehend Theory of inventive problem solving, I am engaged in the organization of the Global cleaning "let's do it!" in our region.

In more detail about cleaning I will tell a little later. I want to add that houses at me live two beautiful turtles whom I love very much. 

And of what you are fond?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65