Not so clear with Speaky.com. Account that cannot be blocked

in #acquaintance5 years ago (edited)

Hello, Friends!
Sometimes in my mood I go to speaky.com to chat with someone in English, which I know very little. Usually I meet there good people from different countries, with whom it is nice to talk. But yesterday, one person suddenly began to insult me and send bad emoticons. As it turned out later, he misunderstood my phrase and reacted that way. But all this does not bother me. The main thing is different.

I deleted our correspondence, but with his new message it returned. And he wrote: "Ha, try to block me again!". And indeed, when I opened his profile, he appeared only for a moment. And immediately the system wrote "Error 404, page not found." That is, it cannot be blocked, viewed and deleted.

I waited for this man to calm down and found out what was wrong. As a result, we were able to agree and peacefully part. But the fact remains. But what can be done with a profile?

Thanks for your attention.
@ShadeNataly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56