Hi! I`m ShadeNataly. Let's get acquainted!

in #acquaintance5 years ago

Hello, Friends!
My name is Nataly. Im Russian girl. I live in Lugansk, LPR. And Im an engineer (to diesel locomotive). In my free time I read, write articles and reviews. I like to take pictures, trying a little to play the guitar and learn English! For this reason, I'm here. Please forgive me for my poor English, I will be grateful for the help in English grammar.

I love nature and animals. I especially love decorative rats. Very cute animals! But my parents have four cats (Katja, her sons Snezhok and Ryzhik, and new cat Murzik ) and a one dog Busja. The cats came to us themselves, and the puppy was thrown to us very small.

It`s Travis:

I also like reading books by Stephen King, Clive Barker, Bram Stoker and books on psychology. I also really like horror films, psychological thrillers, comedies and brutal death grind style music too.

I will be very glad to have positive communication!

@ShadeNataly

Sort:  

Наталочка, я поздравляю тебя с регистрацией на стиме! Это реальный прогресс, сейчас позову друзей поддержать тебя!

О, спасибо большое!))) Жаль тут оповещений о комментах и ответах нет, не заметила. У меня пока что тишина, никто не заглядывает.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56