Greetings, or why I'm on Steemit

in #acquaintance4 days ago (edited)

_b32a5c3d-3a1d-4cc3-bde6-f84e27c6ce4c.jpeg

In the morning, a friend stopped by and asked:

"What are you up to, Your Majesty?"

"I signed up for Steemit," I replied, "going to start posting."

"Looking to make some money?" my friend clarified.

"Quite the opposite," I said, "I want to share..."

"And what exactly do you want to share on Steemit?" he asked.

"My past," I answered, "and my present. Maybe even my future. We'll see how it goes."

"Do you have much of it?" my friend asked cautiously. "What exactly are you planning to share?"

"That’s not important," I replied. "Shared joy is double the joy, and a shared problem is only half a trouble."

My friend hiccuped and ran back home. Probably planning to share something too...

And I've started preparing my first post for publication
Come in and read it.
I promise it won't be boring!

Утром зашёл ко мне товарищ и спросил:
– Чем занимаетесь, ваше величество?
– Зарегистрировался на Steemit, – отвечаю, - буду посты выкладывать.
– Хочешь деньжат подзаработать? – Уточняет товарищ
– Наоборот, - говорю- хочу поделиться…
– Это чем же ты хочешь поделиться со Steemit?
– Своим прошлым, – отвечаю, – и настоящим. А может быть и будущим. Как получиться.
– И много его у тебя? – Насторожился товарищ – Чем делиться собираешься?
– Ведь это неважно, - отвечаю я, – Разделённая радость – это двойная радость, а разделённая проблема – это лишь половина неприятности.
Товарищ икнул и убежал к себе. Наверное, тоже будет делиться…
А я начал готовить к публикации свой первый пост
Заходите, читайте.
Обещаю, что скучно не будет!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54