World's Best Processor Album Released

in #acoustic5 years ago (edited)

WORLD'S BEST PROCESSOR BY CHRISTIAN SUTTER IS ON SPOTIFY!

iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Deezer, Google Play, Spotify

The words of the day are vulnerable and irrelevant. It's with no disrespect to mention both words. I'm a fan of many characters in our trending games. I'm a lover of music that's purely inspired to continue to create. I've become aware of topics that face today's internet trends. I'm going to be doing future writing on WebCamCards.com to extend my efforts. No worth was ever made without effort! This music is raw as possible and with intent for expansion. I consider myself a writer before a performer. However, if you like live performances of acoustic music follow on YouNow!

If you're an every day style person than download the World's Best Processor album now or listen on Spotify! I've made a promise to artists that use my music with appropriate content. The current status of elements existing in Article 13 considering audio files in vLogs may reduce some hopefuls effort to an all time zero. I'm inspired to see my fans place my music in their content! And, it does get accounted for due to distribution tracking by Catapult Distribution. I'm thankful for every download and share of this music!

ADD ME ON DEEZER IF YOU'RE LOYAL!

THERE WILL BE MORE TO COME!

WORLD'S BEST PROCESSOR BY CHRISTIAN SUTTER

ADD THE SONG CANDY APPLE TO YOUR SPOTIFY PLAYLISTS!

iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Deezer, Google Play, Spotify

DADDY KID

2018's 1o song album Power's of Ten by Daddy Kid is another album owned exclusively by my copyright. The album is explained in full with offering of versatility of music production styling. The rap dance indie album has a little bit of every inspiration worked into the mix! It's another ten songs for vLoggers to place in their vLogs! If you're channels start making a million views you can contact me for a licensing arrangement. If you're starting your YouTube channel today and need music Daddy Kid is available on; iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Deezer, Google Play, and Spotify. Therefore, you all have some music to get your start. And, if ever you should be the next YouTube sensation you'll have your efforts to thank!

DADDY KID ON SPOTIFY

Subscribe on YouTube

This offering of music exposes what happens when you lay down a scratch guitar and vocal. Most of the production is very minimal. The vocals are tuned to excessive processing levels. There's a valuable lesson to be learned when listening to the entire album World's Best Processor. "As a seasoned celebrity audio engineer music producer it's important to expose the truth about sound." From this scratch there will be more music! Feel free to find my songs on Ultimate Guitar and work them into your live performances. YouTube may issue a "copyright claim" and it can be disregarded in the case of music found above. If my music helps save your vLog aspiration than that's great! Anyone can make music sound great with a team of influence ready to precision fit music for a performer. My favorite position is writing. I created World's Best Processor to increase the pace of my songwriting production and streamline my effort to offer other's the ability to perform their version of my songs. Keep following for my next movement with the people! Anything can and does happen in live stream! I'm thankful for everyone that arrives to view my performance!

Subscribe on ChristianSutter.com




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.christiansutter.com/worlds-best-processor-album-released/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30