You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Clear Your Acne In Less Than 10 Minutes

in #acne7 years ago

i had a friend who suffered from eczema and it was really serious. he decided to go vegan and after several months a lot of it was gone. a little off topic but this post reminded me of him

Sort:  

Absolutely true stuff. I can vouch as I have a similar story myself. Read my introduction. I've battled with eczema since a child and the only thing that helped was taking a holistic approach to my health which in turn allowed me to HEAL my GUT. Great post!

THATS AWESOME! I downright think that will help most people but can't say that or most people will turn away. Glad to hear that for your friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49