My Acne Is Largely Under Control, Thanks To These Two The Ordinary Products

in #acne7 years ago

I always had an acne prone skin but my acne was never severe. During the times when it got bad, I would simply go to the dermatologist and his medicines usually calmed me down. He once told me to stop eating chicken as it is full of hormones. He said I could eat organic chicken though. Once I quit chicken, my acne vanished. However, it returned 3 years later. And this time, the medicines didn't help much. So, I changed my lifestyle. I stopped eating sugar. I stopped eating white bread and all-purpose flour. I started eating more fruits and vegetables. This helped greatly but I would still get one pimple here and there. I was not ok with that as those pimples left scars.
img_2069.jpg

Source: Lost In Karachi (my blog)

So, I was looking for something that would completely help me get rid of acne. Enters the Ordinary! I got their salicylic acid 2% and AHA BHA Peel. The salicylic acid helps to keep pores unclogged. The AHA BHA peel is a mini facial, to be done twice a week. I have been using these two products for a month and I am really happy with the results! If you are currently suffering from acne, I would definitely recommend these products. I have written more about them on my blog!

sali.JPG

Source: The Ordinary

aha.JPG

Source: The Ordinary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61078.25
ETH 2671.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51