5 Things You NEED To Know Before Your First Dermatologist Visit

in #acne6 years ago


The dermatologist is pretty scary

....BUUUUUUTTTTT there are some things that you can do to prepare for your first visit to the derm! By simply taking some of these steps that are both mentally preparing you as well as physically preparing you, you can feel a lot more at ease during your first visit!

I hope you guys enjoy this video as this subject is one that is near and dear to me. People with anxiety and people with acne, I feel you! I hope this video brings you some piece of mind before your appointment!

Thanks for the support my friends, I appreciate all of you and will be upvoting comments as always! (I ALWAYS interact with my comments, not 100% of them but I always make sure to go back and interact with as many as I can)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh well those are good tips. I've only gone to a derma like once or twice in my life...

Hi, I see that you have a big DTube channel.
I upload my first Video today, please rate the movie, and give some tips :)!

Regards :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56