Presenting ACN

in #acn6 years ago


hi everybody mark Isaac here I'm a platinum regional vice president with ACN and I want to welcome you to the exes champions organization and we're here to build a legacy but what I want to do today is share with you exactly how to give a nascent presentation you know and one thing I can share with you is that if you want to have control of your business it's important to learn how to present because when you know how to explain ACN and share a sin you could build a massive organization I remember getting started in 2010 I was scared of presenting but because I learned how to take full control of my business and learning how to present I was able to build a team of tens and thousands of customers and team members that are now giving the Aysen presentation so I want to teach you how to host a whole meeting how to intro in your 101 presentation at Starbucks but I also want you to share with you exactly how to give an ACN presentation so the format of a really powerful presentation is number one really first connecting with the person you're speaking to then after asking a few questions what you want to do next is play a video especially if you're at a home meeting but if you're at a Starbucks if you're at a one-on-one presentation you don't necessarily have to play a video there but when it comes to home meetings when it comes to big events you'll notice we love playing the video but most importantly is really explaining how you can make money with ACN and how the money works and so the best way to intro a home meeting and I want to focus on this is really starting it off by letting everybody know few housekeeping rules number one making sure they stay seated thanking them for coming down and number three is just making sure that their phones are off so there's no distractions then what you want to do is that if you're the host of the home meaning then it's important to share a quick testimonial that they can relate to that they can really understand if I was 19 when I first started ACN I wouldn't say I'm doing this because I want to buy a Lamborghini I'm just gonna share I want to pay for college and I want to be able to help out my family financially and then you want to asked a few series of questions and so I'll give you an example of how to intro at a home meeting pulling up the video it'll go like this first of all I want to welcome every single person down to my home so please take your seats and we're gonna get this started but before I begin can you please take out your cell phones it's must make sure that you turn it off put it on silent so you have no distractions and also to stay seated throughout the entire presentation because everything you're going to see you're going to love you know for those who don't know me my name is Mark Isaac I'm currently a waiter and a college student and I was looking for a way to help my up my family financially and also to pay for college and when I saw this company called ACN I knew this was it and everyone that sees it just gets it and so what I wanted to do is really ask you a few questions number one if there is a way that you can get paid every time someone sends a text message or makes a phone call would you be interested obviously they're gonna say yes if there was a wait second question to get paid every time someone turns on a light switch would you be interested they're gonna say yes the third question is if there was a way to get free cell phones and free electricity would you be interested they're going to say yes so by doing that you're going to connect with them then you want to enjoy the video by saying well I'm excited because I'm gonna pull up a quick video to explain exactly how all that works so let's give it up to the video and I'll be back in a few minutes after the video is done then what you want to do is just do a quick recap of what they just saw so I'll give you an example when you come up just say this can you believe that we've been doing business already for 25 years partnered up with billion-dollar companies we must be doing something right and is it an amazing instead of paying for advertisers to get customers we can now get paid getting customers that's all you want to say next thing is you want to introduce your executive or whoever's gonna give the presentation and this is how I would do it how many of you now would be excited to learn how to get paid now with ACN well I'm excited because I'm gonna bring up an individual that the company respect he or she knows 100% of the information so really pay attention because if you have a chance to work with this individual you're very very fortunate I'm excited to now bring up regional vice president BAM and talk about who the person you're gonna introduce when the executive comes up for example let's just say I'm now doing the presentation or whoever your executive is then this is how you want to start it off first of all I want to give it back to our host for doing an incredible job I know they're gonna see a lot of success with their company so can we give them a round of applause basic thank you right then what you want to go into is just talking about your testimonial when you give your testimonial it's important to make sure you're relating with the people you're talking to for example if I'm talking to college students or even some professionals or a mixture of both I'm just gonna say hi everybody my name is Mark Isaac and I've been with a sent for from a few months or a few years and I'm excited because my background I was a college student I was actually working in the restaurant industry and I was looking for a way to help my family out financially and when I saw a scent it just made sense and when I get to share this with you it's going to make a lot of sense perfect so now what you want to do as an executive this first just think the person that is hosting and then you want to go into your testimonial and then go straight into the presentation so I'll give you an example well first of all I want to give it back to our an amazing host for doing an incredible job they're going to be successful and I'm excited to help them see success with ace yet so let's give them a round of applause clap clap clap right next thing is just give your testimonial but make sure it's relatable to who you're going to speak to so for example hi everybody my name is Mark Isaac and I just want to thank you for coming just to share with you my background I was a waiter at a restaurant and also as a college student but just trying to find a way to help my family out financially and also to pay for college and when I saw a cent I found that opportunity and it's amazing because when I saw the presentation I found a way for me to go out there and retire my parent perfect so what you want to do as an executive when presenting is you want to focus on three separate things number one is first you want to thank the host for doing their part then you want to give a testimonial that they can relate with something that they'll understand for example if I'm saying if I'm speaking to a group of people that are college students then I'm gonna say I got started in Aysen because of paying for books in college to be able to help out financially I'm not going to talk about buying a Lamborghini or anything like that and then the third thing you want to focus on is really explaining the ACN compensation plan you don't have to sell it Aysen is already good so don't forget that you just want to explain how the money works and I'm gonna give you an example of how to do that so first think the hosts second give a testimonial and then explain the compensation plan so it goes like this since before I begin I want to give it up to of course our host we're doing an incredible job they have amazing work ethic and they're very coachable and I know they'll be successful with ACN so let's give them a round of applause thank you very much but for those who don't know me my name is Mark Isaac I've been with ACN now for going on few years and my background I was a college student and also was working as a server at restaurants and trying to figure out what I wanted to do to be financially stable and to help my family out financially and so when I saw ACN I found a way for me to do that I found a way for me to not just have time with my family but also to retire my parents and also give myself a better quality of life and when I saw ACN it just made sense I'm excited to now explain how the money works and how you can get involved with ACI what's exciting is this to get involved and to have your own ACN online business is only one time four hundred and ninety nine dollars and it comes with and just all you have to do is read the bullets you don't have to sell it you don't have to say much more than just explain what's on that slide the next thing you want to do is go on to the next slide and when you're explaining what's on box number four you don't have to talk too much all you have to do is just talk about what's on the slide and move on so the next thing that I want to explain to you is called personal residual income you have an online store and you can get as many customers as you want and imagine getting up to 10% every month people pay their bills that's exactly work for how I like to explain box number five and you can even talk about we market services like TV cell phones internet home security and because we live in the state of Texas our number one service is zoom energy this is what we like to focus on because if you get about a dozen energy customers your energy can be free and so imagine everyone you talk to anyone you speak to they could all be potential customers to ACN so when you're explaining residual you want to remember short is better you don't want to explain and confuse them by sharing all these examples you want to just explain how it works so when I'm talking about residual income if they've never heard of it before sometimes what I like to share is this most people they make money called linear income where if they work they make money but if they don't work they don't make money residual income is where you do the work one time and you can get paid over and over for that one-time work you do just like McDonald's just like Starbucks just like Michael Jackson these individuals found a way to do the work one time and make money for that one time work that they do in the next box the box number five is personal residual income and this is how I like to talk about that part four this is how the money works the first way is called personal residual income if you've never heard of residual income before it's where you can do the work one time and get paid over and over for the one-time work you did most people don't get paid residual income they have to work to make money and if they don't work they don't make money here we have an online store and you can get up to 10 percent every month people pay their bills for all the customers you acquire so think about everybody you talk to think about everyone you know who uses electricity who uses the service we market everybody so everyone can be a potential customer and if you want to you can even explain that there are services like TV electricity home security internet but our number one service we market is zoom energy if you get a dozen energy customers your service can be free so that's how I explain it keep it simple you don't have to talk about all the stories just keep it simple and explain how the money works the next transition is how the overriding residual income works so this is how I like to explain it the next box is box number six and it's called overriding residual income imagine not just getting paid on work that you do imagine getting paid on work you don't do like McDonald's they make money not because of one location they make a lot of money because there's so much locations I want to explain how the money works this is you and if you refer to people to open an online store they can get free service they can get paid on bills they can go out there and have the same benefits that you and I do if they refer exactly two people now that's for online stores eight 16 32 64 and 128 and you can get up to 8% on all of the customers you acquire again I'm just explaining how the math works I even say that word for the goal is this is how big can you build this no one in the history referred to that refer to that refer to some people refer 20 some people refer none the goal is how big can you build this example assuming every person in this example refers five customers not five a day not five a week not five a month just five and imagine they have an average bill of $30 a month I understand that bills are way bigger than that here in Texas I just want to explain the math I'm sharing this because if you do this you can have a monthly residual income of over two thousand dollars month and residual income again I want to explain the math as I'm explaining overwriting residual income I love saying I want to explain the math because you have to understand when you're presenting ACN there's no number you can talk about that that will excite them you want them to get in something called the dream mode you want them to think big if they think they can get more than five then let them think that if they can get bills bigger than $30 let them think that if they can build a team more than 2x2 then let them think as big as they want don't put a cap to their head that's why I explain that part word-for-word just like I'm sharing with you right now I even share this I say some people they do a cent and they only make $200 in residual income but can we agree that if family here in America have an extra two hundred dollars coming in every 30 days we can agree that would definitely help them out some people do to make 2,000 some people to do more I'll personally tell you why I got involved in ACN I did this to make a lot of money I mentioned that to everybody what if this is all that happens and again dream mode is important what if all you did was built a business where whatever income level that you're comfortable with was replaced would reoccurring residual income and what if you didn't have to work but you can if you want to do what if you didn't know the difference between a Monday and a Saturday that is why we do a set that is why we get involved in a business like this because of the residual income opportunity when I share that I pause a little bit to have a little bit of suspense but it's important to get them to dream that's exactly what I share in every presentation that I do after you go and explain box 7 which is the positions and end it with box number 8 this is how to do how are we able to make this a reality the company has a business plan a compensation plan where they have short term milestones for you to hit as you build your long term residual income bonuses can be anywhere from $250 although to $400 depending on the position that you're in these bonuses payout weekly and these are bonuses we consider today residual is considered tomorrow that's exactly how I share and explain how we're able to build a residual income so how exactly are we able to build this residual income well here in box number seven our company design a compensation plan or a business plan where they have short term milestones that you have to hit in order for you to build your long term residual income they pay bonuses anywhere from $250 all the way to four hundred dollars plus and bonuses every single week so these bonuses can painted a residual paste tomorrow everyone starts at the same position the next step is you want to become a qualified team trainer how to do that five customers once you're qualified you're able to turn all the bonuses in ACN but the next step is you want to become an executive team trainer how to do that you get five customers and help two other people get five customers each at this position you can get a $250 5-5-5 executive team trainer bonus these bonuses are unlimited and you can make as much as you want then you want to become an executive team leader how to become an executive team leader get a total of ten customers and help two people go five five five at this position you can get additional hundred dollars for every time you help someone open a store and they get their qualifying customers to but team coordinator is where it gets exciting a team coordinator you can now get bonuses up to three hundred dollars for acquiring six hundred customers between you and a team you're also eligible for retreats and paid vacations and it gets exciting and the next position is called Regional Director regional vice president and senior vice president you can get enhanced compensation paid retreats and it's exciting because you can even get increase in residual income when you're explaining this part make sure you speak very slow you don't have to speak so fast so it doesn't sound confusing slow simple and you can even mention the faster bonus for this month the last part box number eight is so important this is where you want to promote your Saturday training events every time that you're doing a presentation box eight is where you promote and get them excited to come see how to actually build and understand how a soon worked box number eight this is how I like to talk about it we're gonna teach you how to get customers and we're even gonna get you how to build a team everything you need to know to be successful will be covered at our Saturday training event I'm warning you right now if you're anywhere from 1% to 99% interested when you come this Saturday you won't be able to sleep for five days because it's one thing to be interested but to know you could do this it gets so exciting I know exactly what you're thinking right now I know what you're thinking this makes sense but can I do this around my schedule and the answer is yes you can because we're gonna share with you step-by-step word-for-word how we build a business in 25 countries and how we're able to service millions of customers and that will all be taught this Saturday at the end just make a decision if this is pre or not if you see an opportunity for self welcome to the team if you see yourself just supporting your friend as a customer I appreciate you coming down and you can even close out a B or C or just say are you in are you out however you want to do it you choose your way I like saying a B or C C just means B customer B just means you have questions but you want to get started but a just means you see an opportunity for self let's help you get a store set up that's how to do the Aysen well thank you so much for watching this video hopefully it helps you learn how to do the Aysen presentation but remember everyone can communicate but very few people can connect so master the presentation record yourself it'll help you a lot subscribe if this helped you let comment below and I'm excited to of course put out some more videos out there for each and every one of you guys take care

As found on Youtube

For More Info Click Here

For More Info Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50