Repost ACHIVEMENT 1 My Introduction Post to STEEMIT @asadyousaf

in #achivement13 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum! to all ,I was so happy when I, heard about Steemit that it is best for gaining knowledge and earn money.

ABOUT MYSELF;

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-08 at 06.03.54.jpeg

I am Asad Yousaf and my age is 18. I am from Pakistan(Okara). We are five brothers and sisters. I am youngest. All my sisters and brother are married. My father is Navel Officer and my Mother is housewife. I get A+ grade in Matriculation. Now, I am getting my education in Forman Christian College (FCCU) Lahore. Now I am in FS.c medical part II.

IMG-20210909-WA0003.jpg

HOBBIES;

My hobby is gardening . I spend mostly time in my garden. I also spend my some time in online gaming like (PUBG).

PASSION;

I want to became a doctor, Because doctor is a person who can feel the feelings of other. By treat the patient doctor gets calm down and feel all the happiness of life which his god gives him. After the degree of FS.C I will take admission in MBBS (Inshallah).

HOW I GOT STEEMIT;

I was completely free after the eleventh exams. My friend @aliimrankamboh told me through Steemit the mind of a student is not go away from reading. And he can earn money for his necessities. He can get many skills from Steemit. Than I joined steemit. I want to attain strong capability in English. I hope I will get (inshallah).

Thanks for reading introduction to Steemit @asadyousaf

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57