"A Building Structure with a Great Blueskies on the Background"

image-0-02-08-5a7f6ee3fb722bb0c10e3d606a4feb7bbeb3cc10749ffd779450cfeea21b0d81-V.jpg
Last Monday, me and my family drove at a pizza parlor near our place. After we park our vehicle at the back of the resto, I notice this building quite a bit tall. It is one of the Citiland Condominiums nearby as I have told by my Uncle. I made a shot of it with my mobile phone and the abovepicture was the result - a building structure with a great blue skies on the background.... Beautiful isn't it?

Therefore, this gives me the chance to participate for today's themed #architecturalphotography contest hosted by @juliank and @photocontests.

Thank you for passing by!

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs"
into the first search box for witnesses.

Sort:  

Congratulations @francis25! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84