MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT, @dianamaulidap, New Comer

in #achievment13 years ago (edited)

DIANA.jpg

MY INTRODUCE
Hello steemit friends, my name is Diana Maulida p I come from Indonesia. I am very happy and happy to be able to join Steemit here. I am 26 years old and for now I work as a housewife.
My last education was a graduate of state administration, I worked in the agricultural office, for now I am more focused on being a housewife.

HOW I JOIN TO STEEMIT
my sister told me that there is a very good and interesting platform, my sister has been with steemit for a long time, she said that you can write, take photos, etc., then she told me that we can also learn a lot on this platform and make friends -a lot of friends here. I was very surprised when I saw his post, then he taught me to join and create an account. thank you very much

CRYPTO CURRENCY
I am still unfamiliar with this, how to use it and how the currency is used, I hope all of you can help me on Steemit because I am still relatively new to join here.

I am very happy to be able to join here, hopefully it will be given success and success to all of us, my best regards to everyone, thanks for all

Thanks To Steemit
@cryptokannon
@hasnews
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-sir
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05

CC
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@booming05

Sort:  
Loading...

Looks like you forget to post your achievement over new comers community !

Here's the Link for it !

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

Thanks for information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44