ACHIEVEMENT 1 by blessing05 mentorship by Cryptokannon

in #achievment13 years ago

IMG_20211114_145654_877.jpg

Hi I am excited to be part of the steemit community, my name is Blessing, from Akwa ibom state nigeria, leaving in port Harcourt.

Work Area

I am an experienced and knowledgeable insurance personel working with cornerstone insurance company as a senior financial planner incharge of policy marketing.

IMG_20211110_100634_891.jpg
Me and myself

IMG_20211110_100029_52.jpg
Just a style of me

Hobby and Passion

I am 34yrs old and passionate about marketing , product cross-selling and customer profiling.
As a hobby I like swimming, reading , listening to music and dancing.

Dislike

As a person I dislike noisy environments and dishonest individuals.

Expectation

Being a part of this community I wish to improve my marketing , customer identification, profiling and cross-selling skills. I also wish to be seeing post about family ties and children development.

Aim

I will be creating more post on marketing skills , benefits of insurance and the various insurance packages for both children and adults, cooperate and machinery insurance policies.

Conclusion

I found out about steemit through a friend , it sounded interesting and I made up my mind to be a part of steemit. I wish to learn more about cryptocurrency and also make money

Cc: @demacool, @cryptokannon, @favour11

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46