Achievement 5 Task 1 by @okoyeclinton400 : Review Steemworld.org

I love https://steemworld.org i can see all the people of my development. Also, I'm an organizer, so this is incredibly helpful.

Screenshot_20201227-111851.png

In spite that I'm an amateur, I believe is essential to own the option to deal with this instrument, since it let me think about my notoriety the amount I won with some post talking steem.

I can check what number of individuals and the connection with the amount that I am joining as well.

What more I likewise see for instance the votes, the connection between ones that I have given and those that I have given.

Screenshot_20201227-112857.png

Its Incredible, on the grounds that you can investigate when is smarter to make blog entry, the topics that individuals is more, the post that doesn't take care for or weren't posted in the specific time.

You put more development of the steem/SBD market, the crypto pairs. That is something that I'm looking for and it's so cool to own the option to and peruse this from here.

To the attention of @cryptoconon and @steemcurtator03
@okoyeclinton400

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40