You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 @bambamaru2020 Task : Basic Security on Steem

in #achievement24 years ago (edited)

Congrats captains! You have passed this achievement task, you may proceed to the next one.
Don't be nervous, just have fun as the achievement task is just a map/guide for you to get to know steem oceans so you don't feel overwhelmed or lost. Glad you still on it.
I see that this task was not posted in the newcomers community. You may refer to achievement 1 post on how to post to a specific community, and how to post on your own blog.

Sort:  

Thank you @cryptokannon we love fun and are very excited to explore everything about steemit. I had already understood how to post content in communities or to my blog, I just didn't realize that all achievements should be posted to this newcomer group. Sorry - my bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39