Achievement 02/Verification Through Introduction/By @madeeha8/13/10/2021

in #achievement1introduce3 years ago (edited)

Assalm-0-Alaikum!
I hope all are good.Guys!this is madhiha.i have done my first task and I got success.Now I am doing my 2nd task and hopefully till be successful.i am very happy and I'm enjoying my work.steemit give me opportunity to improve my writing skills and it provides me a chanc to expose my hidden talent.Now , here are the answers to the questions required to achieve acquisition 2.
Question 01
Have you retrieved all your keys on all steemit?
Ans: Yes,I have recovered all the keys and I have also download my PDF and sent it to my laptop , Google drive.i have also sent it to my sister and she have these carefully.
Question:2
Do you know the functions and ristrictions of each of these keys?
Answer: yes , I know the functions of all the keys.
Master key:
This is the most powerful key.we can change our different keys wing password.If anyone steal this key can easily hack our account.therefore, we need to become careful about this key and we should keep this key private and secure.
Posting key:
This key is used to do activety on steemit like posting, commenting, voting editing and power ups.
Owner key:
This key is like master key but here is a difference b/w these two keys.we can use owner key to restore our account.
Memo key:
This key is used to encrypt private messages.If we move the steam, we can send a private message with this key.
Question:3
How do you keep your master password?
Answer: I have saved the PDF of my keys in my mobile's private folder.I have also saved it in my laptop.As I have already told you that I have saved my keys and passwords.
Question:4
Do you know how to transfer your steam token to onother steam user account?
Answer:
First of all we need to login to our wallet , click on balance, select the first option STEEM click on the dwon arrow steam option, show in the pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62