Introduce Myself

in #achievement12 years ago (edited)

20160101_120449.jpg

Zulfahmi lives in the city of Sabang, Aceh Province, Indonesia and is the second child among four siblings. His first education was at the Impres Elementary School, Sabang City, Middle and High School as well as in Sabang City, born in Sabang on April 12.

Besides having an interest in fields related to machinery, I also have a hobby of swimming and diving. For me, the sea is a beautiful place and has an important meaning in natural ecosystems and is interrelated with one another with our lives.
20220206_173610.jpg

Where I live is known as the area surrounded by beautiful seas, since childhood I often played on the beach, there I often fished and played boats with friends when I was little.

Currently, I am currently 32 years old and live with my family in Banda Aceh City and work as an entrepreneur in Banda Aceh City.

Sort:  

Nice post and this is about the picture of two men. You came from Indonesia, that sounds great. It's nice to hear that you are back to work. I'm also trying of how to power up the so that I can give comments as well.

nice introduce,let me introduce myself too.I'm a mother for five children...they're Amar,Ayus,Puja,Nazla and the youngest is Ameera.Ayus and Puja live in Banda Aceh now.

Semoga sehat selalu sekeluarga kak

amiiin,terimakasih dek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48