ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #achievement13 years ago
***Hello great steemians !*** Being part of this platform makes me exited, i look forward to a thrilling experience here. Below is my introductory post # ABOUT ME My name is Abuh Ojima Victor from Lokoja, Kogi State, I am a Nigerian, I was given birth to in the year 2000 which makes me 20 years old I am the only male of four (4) siblings, and I am the second child together with my twin sister… Oh yea!!! I am a twin.

IMG_20210926_221607_7.jpg

I am a 300-level student studying Mechanical Engineering in the Federal University of technology, Minna, Niger State .
I am a graphics designer, a video editor and planning to go into programming.

MY AIM/GOALS

In life, learning is a continuous process, I believe with no iota of doubt that this platform will be of tremendous gain to me, this is why I have a list of my aims and why I joined this platform
To learn new things
Meeting like minds who will be of help in imparting more knowledge
To create entertaining and positive posts that will interest everyone here

MY HOBBIES

Graphics
Videography
Content creation
Traveling
Eating
Reading

APPRECIATION

I can’t help but appreciate everyone on steemit for having me on this platform , I am really looking forward to meeting with you all.
I love you all !!!

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator04 @enochgenius
Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40