Acheivement 01 through Introduction - By @UMARABBAS

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!
I hope you all are well so today is the first post in my steemit community.I really want to join this community.

My Introduction

umar.jpg

My Name Is Umar Abbas !.I Live In punjab,pakistan.I am 21 years old.I belong to a good family.And thank you to everyone for my post and I am sure you will support me.
MY HOBBIES

oo fotball.jpg

My favourite game is football.I love playing soccer because it is good for our health and has a lot of fun..Football is a game that keeps the physically strong and the brain free.and football is not a kind of game it is a kind of exercise and such exercise is very important for our health.Because health is a wealth.Another of my hobbies is natural photography.Because nature is the best way to find yourself.

How i find steemit??

My friend told me about it he said that it is a platform where you can use your own skills and create your own community.And it's a great platform to make money-online by using yours skills.So that's why I decided to come to this platform.
SPECIAL MENTIONS:
I would like to thank all the people who voted and supported me.And thank you so much for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48