Achievement # 1: My introduction at Steemit by @umar009

in #achievement1last year

Introduction
My name is Muhammad Umar Farid. i am an 21 year old college student of Narowal. I am basically from desert area. I did my graduation in BSC from punjab university Narowal.My strength are I am self motivated ,hard working and a disciplined person. My long term goal is to achieve a good position .My hobby are story writing. That's all about me. thank you.

IMG_20230527_152200_557.jpg

Country
My country is Pakistan.It is a Muslim country.my country is very beautiful .It has beautiful lakes, mountain, valleys and rivers. I live in Narowal a city located in Punjab province of Pakistan. I am proud to call Pakistan my home.

Education
Education play very important role in everyone life. Education is an important for our bright future. It provides knowledge of our right . Education is the key to success. And I attend college in Narowal where I am knows as a bright and hardworking student . Education has always been to me and I takes my studies seriously.

work
Presently I started working in steemit where I hope to bulit following share my thoughts and experience with other I am axcited to be a part of this platform.

Hobbies and passion
I also have many hobbies but my favorite hobby is Writing.
My hobby has added a lot to my knowledge.
It develop taste for beauty.

Dislikes
Everyman has its own likes and dislikes.He likes or dislike things according to his nature
I like simple, truthful and polite person.
I have a great disliking for rude and quarrel some person. I hate selfish, dishonest, and cuuning person.

post
I am interested in every type of informative post which can help me to improve my knowledge.
Some things in which I am interested in cooking, history, stories, health and fitness related posts and I will try to publish posts on steemit.

Social link:
Twitter:@UmarMug00900

Sort:  
Loading...

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39