ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY@THIRDEYE7771; INTRODUCTION POST.

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

Hello guys. My name is Adam Abdul Rashid, most people call me Third Eye a name I earned playing video games. I was born and raised in town called Tamale in northern Ghana of west Africa. Am the third born from five sons. I will be 26 years in June 22nd. And mind you my family is everything to me.






I started my school in a school called St josephs Primary, and then i moved to a school called Tamale presby J.H.S from which i moved to my senior high school and studied art. Tamale Senior High school is a school i loved so much but then I completed in 2013 from which i came out with good grades and then moved to a teacher training college to become a professional teacher. I will say teaching has always been my passion from my childhood. 



Since i am a teacher i will say reading has always been my first hobby. But i also love to play video games a lot at my free time. My favorite video game is football and i like to also support my favorite team Manchester United.

I dislike negative energy around me, I always want to stay positive for my betterment and the betterment of society.

Finally i want you all to know that i will be writing more on family, football, photography, food and lifestyle,

i was introduced by @arahman.





#achievement1 #introduceyourself #ghana #newbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59