ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @THEVINEMAX || MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in #achievement14 years ago

Hello beautiful people I'm super duper to be a part of this great community of highly esteemed people and great minds, words will fail me to express how happy I am to be here. So much has been said about the STEEMIT COMMUNITY which has proven to me beyond reasonable doubt that I will learn alot and grow more in different ways just by taking the bold step to join this wonderful community. I want to say a very big thank you for the creation of a platform as STEEMIT where we can learn, earn, voice out our opinions and be heard.

IMG_20210116_163638.jpg

My name is MAXWELL DIVINE ONYINYECHI born as the first child of three children to MR AND MRS VICTOR IKORO after 8 years of waiting which goes to show that there's no impossibility with GOD. I was born on the 16th day of January in the year 2000(I'm super excited about writing this part because I celebrated my birthday today)😊😊😊. I come from umuahia south in Abia state, Nigeria. Like I said earlier I just have two siblings Favour Maxwell (my brother) and Blessing Maxwell (my sister who is the baby of the house)

14-13-46-IMG_20201227_125521.jpg

14-13-50-IMG_20201228_180839.jpg

I am a 200level computer science student of Michael opara university of agriculture, umudike in Abia state. I was born and raised in capital city of the federal republic of Nigeria, the magnificent and beautiful city of Abuja. Trust me I've had alot of amazing experiences while growing up which you all will get to know about as time goes on. I'm also a chef, I bake and cook for people, it's a little business, one which I have plans of expanding. I also acquired the skill of Copywriting , so I know ba thing or two about Copywriting

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
Last week a friend of mine who was aware that I was into writing introduced me to @talktofaith. We go talking and she had alot of interesting things to say about the STEEMIT platform, all she said was full of wisdom, I got interested said to myself what's the harm in trying, I really want to invest in myself and become a better person so here I am. Thanks alot @talktofaith

So once again thank you for having me here and I look forward to learning alot and having a great time here at STEEMIT. Let's all cheer to @thevinemax being a part of the STEEMIT community 🥂🥂🍾🍾🍾.......

IMG_2683.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @thevinemax,

Congratulations on joining Steemit.You have made the right call.
Steemit will afford you the opportunity to learn new things,meet new people and earn crypto too.

Make effort to join the ongoing diary game and other contests on Steemit.

Do well to follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steemit.

Best Regards!!

#onepercent #nigeria

You are welcome to steemit, my Sister.

You are welcome to Steemit, Am personally happy to see you here. You will learn alot of new things and also meet new friends, do make sure you follow @steemitblog for more updates and participate in #thediary game and lid report.
Once again welcome onboad

U are highly welcome dear to this amazing platform, always follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

Welcome to steem @thevinemax we are glad you choose to join us and mummy @talktofaith please oh what are the interested things you told her come and tell me too na.

I have a. Set of people I want to interest too😁😇.

Hope you make good use of this platform and also invite others to join us too, there are things that can boost you to know and relate with more people.

You can participate in contests like the diary game or the steemalive weekly contest and many other ones.

Have a lovely time here on steemit

#twopercent
#nigeria

You are most welcome to the community. It is indeed an amazing place to be. You will love it here. Explore.

Aaaaawwwwwnnnnnn
@thevinemax, happy birthday dearie.
You are welcome to steemit.
Take your time and explore steemit platform.
Follow @steemitblog for constant updates.
You can as well participate in contests like #thediarygame, #mytown10pics and other community contests.
Meanwhile, enjoy your stay here.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

You are welcome to steemit

Welcome @thevinemax!
Congratulations on joining our group on Steemit. You have really made a nice decision
Steemit will open a lot of opportunity to learn new things, earn, and meet new people.

Please endeavor to join the diary game and other contests on Steemit.

Regards!!

@thevinemax. As your name implies .....max, I hope you will take it to the max. Enjoy your stay here. You made an excellent decision to join Steemit. WELCOME!!!. I'm Emeka @ emjeak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43