Achievement 1: My introduction post to steemit by @thepeaceace || Mentor by @cryptocannon

in #achievement13 years ago

ABOUT ME

My name is Peace Nwankwo, I am from Anambra state,Nigeria. I am a Law student and an Entrepreneur, a marketing strategist, mini importation expert. Yes I do a lot😂 I know....
I’m a very playful person and I enjoy making people laugh, so incase you want to laugh just look for me, lol.
Here is a picture of me, thepeaceace.....

4670134F-088E-492E-AF56-FB267CFA41A4.jpeg

I have 3 siblings, we are four kids, 2 boys and two girls, I’m the third child.My first brother and I look so alike, people often mistake us for twins.

8F1734C1-E13E-43D2-B23E-6B00A74B7BFB.jpeg

WHAT I DO?

I have 2 online stores, one where I sell bags, shoes and hair extensions. Then there’s the other business, we deal in wood and furniture, we sell high quality wood and can make very beautiful furnitures for your home. The name of my fashion store is The signature woman..

ADE16443-062C-4306-96EF-3B0EE142A5F5.png

I was introduced to steemit by @talktofaith , I heard her talk about it a couple of times and it sounded really nice to me, so I decided to join. I still do not fully understand how it works but I’m eager to learn.

51EDAC0A-E436-4B0E-8EFE-B986C6972441.jpeg

Basically that’s it...Oh how could i have forgotten, I love to dance, I could dance for hours and not get tired💃💃💃💃💃 . I had wanted to become a professional dancer but well, you all know our Nigerian parents, lol. This is a picture of me in a dance studio

BC997DDB-8AC2-4876-ACAD-C13FAB7764A4.jpeg

I’m a very interesting person ( or atleast that’s what people tell me😂) creativity is my middle name😁if you would like to learn about mini importation or get marketing strategies or business ideas then be on the look out for my posts, I’ll be doing a lot of that💃💃
I look forward to reading and learning from everyone on this platform... Thank youuu.....

https://instagram.com/peaceace?igshid=1c1cgmu78zse3

Sort:  

Please stop misusing the introduceyourself tag, we featured you already and this tag is meant for brand new Steemians one time use to introduce themselves to the Steem blockchain @thepeaceace.

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83