Achievement-1 publication my introduction post

in #achievement1last year (edited)

Hello,

Assalamu alaikum. I'm Baharsb . My full name is Md. Main Uddin. My username @technoboybd . I am 39 years old. I live in Lakshmipur, Bangladesh, and our family is a permanent resident of Lakshmipur. We live in a beautiful village in the same.

I am the eldest child of my family. We are a small family of five members, including my parents and my two younger brothers. Currently, I am working in a big company in Bangladesh. For security purpose a can't unable to disclosed my industry. I complied post graduation my course name in MS.in Chemistry in a reputed public university of our country.

I will create the content that people like to read more about on this platform in my original and unique style. Doing my best to create content that is most suitable for this ecosystem and adds value to the platform. Trying to teach others better by creating content on the topics that I am good at.

(This is for those who come to know about Steemit from other platforms.)
I came to know about Steemit from YouTube, an online video sharing site. After learning about cryptocurrency, I searched for various videos on the topic to learn more about it. From there, I learned about the Steemit platform through a video that explained in detail how the platform works and how I can start my journey here. I am submitting the link to that YouTube video site name below:

@techlatestbd

My hobby is gardening, traveling and also blogging.
I love to garden and plant trees. Currently, I have planted various types of vegetables and fruit trees on the roof of my house.
When I get free of time, a like to writing on my blog. I write about product promotion, marketing strategy etc.

baharsb.png

Finally, I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities.

Thank You.

Regards

Baharsb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86