Achievement 1

IMG_8971.jpeg

Greetings Soul Family,

@StarphyreBlooms reporting for duty. You can call me Starphyre 💫 I am 34 years and living in Boston, MA, USA.

I am a certified hypnotherapist, reiki master and psychotherapist. A natural born healer, it is my dream to heal the collective on a global scale. I aim to teach people about the divine love of reiki and affect their lives in the fundamentally transformative way that reiki effected me when it found it’s way into my life. I am on a never ending quest for knowledge, and come forth, excited to share my knowledge with the masses. My goal is to become so knowledgeable in the art of energy healing that I rise to the rank of grand master within this life time.

My journey to Steemit is a bit sad (though I suppose I didn’t need this much healing by being a healthy, full functioning person innately, but I digress). Not long ago, I quit my job to devote myself to being a successful reiki master, and my spiritual studies. My days are spent meditating for many hours and also in study so that I may be an adequate conduit for healing energy. Everyday I get signs from spirit that I am on the right path and that the work that I am doing is important. My brother does not believe in me. He accuses me of being on drugs for maintaining my beliefs. Yesterday he was boasting about how much he could invest into crypto because of his “real job”, the implication of course being, that my titles are not important, and because I have found a way to make money from home, then of course, what I do doesn’t count as work. All I’m doing with myself is trying to heal the entire planet. Ever the optimist, I took to the internet to find a way to accrue some of this highly coveted crypto currency. This is how I found Steemit, a place for content creators, a place where I can be myself, where I too could have some crypto to my name, and also learn about what it is and how it works. I come with high hopes of expanding my ever growing collective to the far reaches of the universe.

I am more than just a gifted healer, I am also a psychic medium (and I cannot wait to regale you all with my stories of both paranormal and spiritual happenings). I have a talent for reading tarot cards and cannot wait to share this talent with you. Tarot has done more for me than therapy ever did. My first experience with a tarot reading was a collective “pick a card” reading. It was so spooky how this woman new things about me, without ever meeting me. In 30 minutes, she accomplished more than 3 years with my therapist had. She helped me to go from someone with an anxious attachment style to someone with a (mostly) secure one. I combine my talent for tarot with my love of psychology to deliver in depth tarot readings that allow us to explore the depths of our internal workings. I also have an affinity for sound bath. Though a novice to sound bath, I look forward to seeing where the music takes me, and sharing it with all of you.

I come, ready to spread love and remind everyone that they don’t have to go it alone. I am here to facilitate healing in everyone that is ready to accept it. I hope to create engaging posts that spark hope and healing within all whom receive it.

Join me on this journey. Let’s tap into the collective consciousness and heal together, as one.

🫶🏽😇🪽

Sort:  

Welcome @starphyreblooms to this beautiful platform. I like to read your post but one think you have to do you should make your achievement post in Newcomers community to verify on this platform.

If you find any difficulty then do not hesitate to contact.

Discord - deepak94#7616

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48