Repost::Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

Self Introduction:
I'm Shoaib Ahmad , 22 years old(5′8″) student at Mawlana Muhammad Ali College, Tangail, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
I'm from Tangail . I'm a Muslim and the first son in a family of 3.

1625488742959.jpg

Educational or Career Info:
I'm a Computer Science student at Mawlana Muhammad Ali College, Tangail,Dhaka, Bangladesh.
I have already completed 5 semesters. I've learned the C, C++, Javascript, Python, CSS programming languages.
I'm more skilled in Graphics design, UI/UX design, and adobe illustrator, etc.
I choose 'Computer Science & Engineering' because of my passion to become a Software Engineer.

IMG_20210624_235806_979.jpg

Experience with Crypto:
I heard about different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD, etc.
I had earned a very small amount of bitcoins possibly in 2019 from online platforms.
I got my payment on Coinbase. My knowledge about cryptocurrencies is little I guess.
I want to know more about these cryptocurrencies. Now I'm very much interested in Steem Dollar (SBD).

IMG_20210620_200747_311.jpg

My Hobbies:
Firstly I really love Animals,
Programming, Video Games, Swimming, Bike riding, Photography, Drawing.
I love to watch movies & series every now and then. I've more hobbies that are listening to music, playing badminton & 29 cards, watching football, etc and I love to spend quality time with my buddy

IMG_20210630_235542_681.jpg

Posts that I looking for:
Any kind of posts that are related to my hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

received_570402243956430.jpeg
Posts that I will create:
I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & especially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies.

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:
I didn't know anything about Steemit until my best friend @trmithun told me about this awesome platform.
I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences.

IMG_20210611_222831_587.jpg

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @cmp2020. I've started posting here by following your instructions

Sort:  

Please post in the Newcomer's Community to be verified.

Bro i will done it ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47