Achievement 1 | Introduction to Steemit Community | 28-05-2023 | @shadyash

in #achievement1last year (edited)

Hello Everyone, I am new to Steemit platform. Today, I'm certifying my first accomplishment. My first day on this platform, and I'm hoping for a positive one. I anticipate excellent coordination and help in this area. I'm beginning it today, and I'm quite serious about it.

Snapchat-2089957941.jpg

Snapchat-372885760.jpg

My Introduction
My name is @shadyash. I am 20 years old. I am currently working as a freelancer on several freelancing platforms. I am a blogger and content writer. I have done my Bachelors in English Literature.

IMG_E2775.JPG

My Country of Living
I am living in Ottawa, Canada. Basically I belong to Pakistan but my family shifted to Canada a long time ago. I am born and brought up here in Canada.

architecture-7139263_1920.jpg

My Passion
I love travelling and meeting people with similar interests. I am sharing some snaps from my trip to Kalaam, Pakistan.

IMG_6686.JPG

IMG_E2500.JPG

IMG_E2763.JPG

My Education
I have done Bachelors in English Literature.

My Work Experience
I am freelancer and content writer.

Snapchat-656322605.jpg

How was I introduced to Steemit
One of my friend @shahid2030 introduced me to this amazing content sharing platform. As I am fond of content writing and I want my words to be shared around the globe. I find Steemit, as a way through which I can communicate with audiences around the globe.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thankyou so much, much much appreciated.

@shadyash you are welcome here to steemit. A great platform where you can express yourself with out any hesitation. It will polish your skills of reading, and writing.
Remember dear, Steemit always supports quality content. Try to be real. Avoid any kind of plagiarism, and share 100% human Content with us.
Wish you best of luck
Wish you more success here

I hope you have learned a lot about Steemit so far. Hope you are enjoying your journey with us.

Greetings!!!

@goodybest I request you to verify this post please. He joined Steemit 8 days ago. He posted his achievement the day he joined Steemit. His account is not verified yet. Kindly verify this post so he can continue his journey here on Steemit.
THANK you

Hello @shadyash welcome to Steemit please change your verification photo to the most recent one. Take the selfie beside the a tree 🌴 write the current date on the verification paper. Tag me when you're done.

@goodybest , Please verify my edited post. :)

I asked you to take the self beside a tree 🌴 and please don't edit the photo, don't use Snapchat, just your normal phone camera. I would like to know how you gets to know @shahid2030, I mean you're a Canada brought up while he lives in Pakistan. Secondly chat me on Whatsapp +234.

If you could see my achievement post i mentioned snaps of my recent trip to northern areas of Pakistan, it is true that I was brought up in Canada, I even used my Canadian phone number to verify my account because steemit cannot be verified with Pakistani number. After I completed my graduation, I shifted to Pakistan with my family.

And I know @shahid2030 because we live nearby.

You can only publish your Achievement tasks in the Newcomer's community 👇 subscribe

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82