My Introduction

in #achievement12 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community,

I am excited to start being active on Steemit. My Name is Franck and i am living in the small country called Luxemburg. I am born and raised here in Luxemburg, went to Germany to study and now i am working in a school in Luxemburg City.

I am interested in traveling and sports. Traveling is the best way to get to know the world and all of its different cultures, places and people. For me, these experiences you make while traveling the world, are priceless. I love being active aswell. I do a lot of cycling and swimming. I started doing Triathlon a few years ago and did a few ones. I am also into walking/hiking. I love the fact that by walking or cycling you can discover a lot of amazing places in the nature just next door and you didn't even knew they were there.

Being active here and being part of the Steemit community is a new challenge for me. I have never done this before and i am learning new things everyday. I am curious about it and i believe that together we are having a good time here.

See you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08