Introduction to steemit

in #achievement1last year

INTRODUCTION

Hi new comers community .my name is Ifiok Usen.my users name is @saverkid . I'm 23 years old from Nigeria.
A student of History and international studies, University of Uyo, Akwa ibom state, I also play football as a winger at miracle Soccer Academy located at Odiok Itam, Akwa ibom state . I am the last son and the fifth born of my parent in a family of five (5). I am an indigene of Odiok Itam village, in Itu L.G.A, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

IMG_20230325_161053_461.jpg

MY HOBBIES

My hobbies includes Reading, dancing, teaching, singing, playing games basketball, football, volleyball and learning new things on a daily basis.

MY WORK
I am a 200L student of History and international studies, in the university of Uyo

IMG_20210726_091634_863.jpg

I'm also a football player, playing as a winger for Miracle Soccer Academy located in Odiok Itam, Akwa ibom state

IMG-20221212-WA0009.jpg

IMG_20221210_135341_856.jpg

MY BACKGROUND IN CRYPTO
I am really a novice in crypto, but I believe this year I'll be good at it and also I'm longing forward to gain more knowledge about crypto from this platform.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website. It is built on a decentralized database, so you own your data and can be rewarded for posting and voting. It welcomes users worldwide and is a great place to make new friends. I started steemit inorder to share my ideas. I hope to writer good ideas and learn something from others steemit members.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41