My introduction

in #achievement12 years ago (edited)

Picsart_21-12-20_20-24-34-264.jpg

Hi! Hi! Hi!
Here I'm @rialifestyle from India🙏
I'm a student, pursuing BBA in Business Analytics from Birla Global University, Bhubaneswar and I'm currently in 3rd year. I'm happy yet excited to join this place full of knowledge, experiences and what not. Guys crypto's will rule the world real soon.

Here, I'm joining with you all to share my experiences and grow along with all.

what I'll share
My intrest lies in traveling, fashion, cooking (with my mother) , I also enjoy some sports like badminton, tennis and chess, while jotting these down I'm carried away by the thought's how much i enjoyed and participated in sports during my school days going for summer camp.

I'm so grateful to know about this platform and joining steemit a place where I can share about fashion , lifestyle and more.

It would be fun if you share your most recent travelling experience until my next post My College Visit post lockdown!!
Till then byee!!

Special thanks to:
Cc
@steemcurator01
@sreemcurator03
@Newcommers' Community

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hi @rialifesyle

To verify your post, submit your post to the New Commerce Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16