Achievement1: Introducing Myself at STEEMIT || @pecintamacro|| 02-05-2021

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarokatuh..

Hi steemit buddy...

on the occasion of this afternoon I would like to introduce myself on this steemit platform...

IMG_20210607_154236.jpg

IMG_20210607_154258.jpg

my name is muliadi
I live in simpang muling aceh-indonesia, and i was born in lhokseumawe north aceh, on August 11, 2000. My account name is @pecintamacro, my hobby likes reading and writing in any field, and from now on I want to work on this steemit platform...

IMG_2767.jpg

I know information about this steemit from my friend named @steem-muksal he taught me about this steemit and how it works. In the beginning, I didn't know anything about Steemit. Then he started explaining to me what steemit was. And I became interested in joining and started creating this steemit account and today I introduce myself..

IMG_2392.jpg

IMG_2548 (1).jpg

I am very grateful to Mr. @steem-muksal for teaching me about this steemit ..
and I also want to thank the Indonesian Steemit community who have been willing to help me in making a work in this steemit field .... And in the future please ask for my guidance and my assistance in working on this steemit and if I make a mistake please remind me for can cooperate with each other...

IMG_1978 (1).jpg

For me, by following this steemit community, I can get a broader insight into very useful knowledge, and get more friends than usual...

BeautyPlus_20210422150813321_save.jpg

Maybe it's enough for an introduction from me, hopefully we can share knowledge and a lot of experience in this steemit ...

Best regards to:
@steemitblog
@cryptokannon
@steem-muksal
@belenguerra
@radjasalman
@anroja
@steem.amal
@steem.sea
@toufiq777
@steemitnursery
And to all the other steemit players ...
Thank you greetings from me @pecintamacro

Sort:  
Loading...
We organized a competition with 60 Steem awards. We will be glad if you join.
Best regards. @pygmalion34

👉 Best Steemit Infographic Contest Day 1 - Create an Infographic Describing Steemite - 60 STEEM Prize Pool
Yarışma steem.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41