THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in #achievement13 years ago

Good-day to everyone, it's a privilege to meet you all in steemit platform, i will start by introducing myself.

My name is Oyarinde Omolade Mary, I am a lady 28years old, I grew up in a family of 6 together with my both Parents. I am from Lagelu Local Government, located here at Ibadan Area, Oyo State of Nigeria. I am based in Nigeria.

steem pix.JPG

AREA OF STUDY OF WORK:-
I had my Primary school, high school at Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria, I studied Higher Institution Course (National Diploma) in Marketing at Kwara State, Ilorin, Nigeria. 2015, I took a intrepid step to learn a skill, I learn Computer with Photography.

I have also been privileged to sway the skill with others.

I previously submitted the banners and passport to my customer.

MY AVERSIONS:-
I have learnt to be very tolerant, but mingle with good people

WHAT SORT OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO?
I am not inadequate to my field or area of work, I love to reconnoiter new things, I will like to see any tackles or post that is uploaded.

INVOLVEMENT WITH CYRPTOCURRENCY
Even, I don't know about cryptocurrency but I am willingly open to learn more from this Units.

HOBBIES AND CRAVING
I have affection for cooking, coking gives me joy, i like it most, i willingly volunteer to cook for friends notwithstanding my busy agenda. I also enjoy made graphic design also it's part of me.

LADE DIGITAL PHOTO POINT.JPG

HOW YOU FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT YOU HOPE TO ACHIEVE?
I found steemit through my friend @member17, I hope to learn about cryptocurrency and share my knowledge with others.

Thanks!

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47