Achievement 1 || @nobirbd: my introduction post to steemit.

in #achievement13 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Warahmatullah, I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of the Creator, I am brand new to this platform, I want to get acquainted with everyone.

PicsArt_05-10-11.13.57.jpg

**. Now I am introducing myself to you, my name is Nabir Hossain Sohan, I am a student, I now live in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, I am now studying in a private university in Bangladesh, besides I take different pictures of nature and write various reports Anand Pai, I was born in a Muslim family on December 7, 998. I was born in Chandpur, Bangladesh. There are many districts in Bangladesh, one of which is Chandpur, an administrative region in the Chittagong Division of southeastern Bangladesh, according to the number of upazilas. Chandpur District (A) classified district in Bangladesh, this district is located at the confluence of Padma-Meghna-Dakatiyar river. Come on, let's go to the village house for a few days now.

I have a lot of favorite activities, one of which is sightseeing, Bangladesh is a riverine country, there are many rivers in our country, and I have a lot of choice to walk in the river, river weather, wind and river currents, I like everything more, I like it more. Mountains, green landscapes, there are many mountains in Bangladesh, when I feel lonely I go out to enjoy the scenery, I wander around many beautiful places, then my mind gets better.

I want to work with all of you on this new platform, I will try to highlight different aspects of my country, I will try to share many stories that happen in my daily life, I hope everyone will be by my side and love me from the side. Take it, Allah Hafez, I wish you all a beautiful body, a healthy mind, everyone will be well and pray for me that I may give you some good gifts.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @nobirbd Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

Follow steemitblog for latest updates on steem

Best of luck👍

I will try my best ☺️
@ayeshagul I hope you support me ❤️

Welcome brother.

Thank you so much dear❤️❤️

@nobirbd

Please add a photo holding a page having your username, joining date, and country written over it for verification..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85