Achievement 1 by @mohitsaubhri | My Introduction

in #achievement13 years ago

HELLO Everyone , I am Mohit Saubhri from INDIA which is a Country of Culture.

With the Blessing of all of you , Here I am going to write my first introductory post on this skilled and knowledgeable committee.

INTRODUCTION:

I am Mohit Saubhri and my steemit username is @mohitsaubhri.
I am belong from AGRA which is also called city of love due to the presence of Taj Mahal and It is the most attractive place which come on a seven wonder of the world. I am 18 year old boy trying to achieve our Goal and Dream.

20211023_165149.jpg

EDUCATION:

Our class 12th experience is to much different from other beacuase I am passed my 12th during the pandemic covid-19 and I am score 80% in class 12th and my school profile is also set as a decent student among teacher.Currently I am study in GLA University Mathura.

HOBBIES:

My Hobby is basically playing basket ball , read Interesting Novel and autobiography. Explore whole world and read new
activities.

DREAM:

I want to travel whole world and do some scared activities like panji jumping, sky diving and I want to served our country as well as possible.

Luckily my friend told me about this community @sagarrajput

Thanks for give precious time.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @mohitsaubhri :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36