Achievement 1 || Verification Through Introduction steemit by @mirajulislam

Hi, Steemian's

I am super excited to be here finally on the STEEM blockchain and this desire was birthed as my passion for increasing my income become very pressing. It is not ideal to depend on one source of income in this dispensation.
I am very happy excited and grateful to join this great platform.

INTRODUCTION MYSELF

My name is Md. Mirajul Islam, I am from Bangladesh a country in South Asia, I live in Dhaka my home District of Jhalokhati - Barishal. I am 29 years old and I am the 3rd child of my parents out of 5. I was born on January 13, 1994.
I have two elder sisters and I have a younger sister and brother. My two elder sisters are married. Since my mother died when I was young my sisters raised me with motherly love and never let me know any lack. My father was a small business man and my mother is a homemaker.

Steemit.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND/PROFESSION

I started my primary school in January 2000. I got my secondary certificate in 2010 and higher secondary certificate in 2012 now I have completed my post-graduation from National University. I am a Banker on the other hand also a CPA marketer and Social Media Manager, Most honorably, I’m a Muslim.

HOBBIES

Travelling, Reading, Photography, Participating in social activities.🎭.

IMG-20230423-WA0042.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I heard about this great platform through my friend @zihadseo the 1st time he told me about this great platform I thought he was joking. he proved me and he shows me some examples and then I also searched about Steemit and now I am very interested to join this great community.

Once again thanks to @zihadseo because of you I got to know how Steemit works and how I can explore more blogs and showcase my talents on this great platform.

lockscreen_wallpaperjpg.0.jpg

MY PLANS FOR STEEMIT
I am going to develop skills through Steemit. I can also improve my ideas and my plans towards improving my skills and I am sure I will put my best to learn great ideas to improve my knowledge from this platform.

Finally a big thanks to @zihadseo for making us an easy to understandable post, This is my introduction post to Steemit. Thanks for your time and your good work in this community.

IMG-20230412-WA0191.jpg

I would like to give special thanks to the admin and moderate and everyone who is part of this great community for making the platform more interesting thanks. I’m really glad to be part of Steemit.

Thank You
Regards....
Mirajul Islam.

Sort:  
Loading...

Follow and Vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49