ACHIEVEMENT 1: Verification through introduction @mekawrights

in #achievement13 years ago

Dear steemians,
My Name is Nwakanma Emmanuel Emeka. I am the second child born in a family of six, I am igbo by tribe from Abia state and a Nigerian by birth. I have a bachelor degree in public health and parasitology from a prestigious university in Nigeria. My primary and secondary education were in Abuja Nigeria where I got my first school leaving certificates and O- level.

My interests include football, basketball, blogging and use of social media. I am six feet tall and fair in complexion, I love to travel and visit new places and make friends too. I am active on twitter with thousands of followers. I have both soft skills and hard skills, I can bake, I can drive cars and motorcycles, I repair computers and mobile phones, I am also an actor and video editor.

CRYPTOCURRENCY EXPERIENCE
I know about digital currency with little experience in crypto trading. I learned about STEEMIT platform from my friend @simonnwigwe until yesterday I became interested and decided to join. I will be glad to be a member of this great platform. This is my first post.

Please view my introduction. Cc: @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 @booming01

IMG_20211114_160203_7.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to this amazing platform. Please when posting any article don't mention the curators i.e @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03. Thanks and welcome once again.

Welcome brother to the family

Welcome onboard dear friend @mekawrights please do move on to complete all your achievement posts. And please feel free to ask questions on anything you don't understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43