Achievemet 1: My presentation By mdkobir

in #achievement13 years ago

Introduction :
Hello everyone, my name is Kobir and I am a student

received_410018744136368.jpeg

Education :
I am finishing my school from primary school and finishing my high school from high school Now I am an inter first year student

Hobbies:
I usually like sports like football and cricket. I spend a lot of time studying. I am interested in working online.

Why I join Steemit:
I have heard from my friends that Steemit has organized many competitions and there is an opportunity to improve our skills
I joined the new Steamit today Everyone will support me and stay by my side

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. It should be mentioned who you know about this platform.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ariful2/achievemet-1-my-presentation-by-ariful2

আরিফুল ভাই এর এই লিংকটি চেক করুন এবং আপনার অ্যাকাউন্টের মধ্যে আপনার ফেসবুক প্রোফাইল লিংক সেট করুন।

How did you know about this platform??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54