Achievement 1my introduction 12/10/2021

in #achievement13 years ago

Greetings to all the members of this committee on Tuesday 10/12/2021

BUA
Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well. I am also healthy. May Allah Almighty grant me all my friends a long life and lawful sustenance and keep them away from sorrows and troubles forever. May Allah help you to help others. May allah keep you happy may allah help you to always serve your parents

Capture 2021-10-12 12.09.41.jpg

My introduction
Friends My name is Majeed Shah Father's name is Hamid Shah My country's name is Pakistan I am a resident of Mianwali district of Punjab province I am 15 km away from Mianwali city I am a resident of Mohalla Gharbi We are one brother and two sisters I am also married Both parents are alive. May Allah keep them happy and healthy forever

My education
I have matriculated with friends and from 12th Allama Iqbal Open University I have done two years Diploma in Refrigeration and Air Conditioning from Mianwali Technical Black and also have three years experience. I have done experience in Modern Refrigeration City Street Mianwali. There is also a company

IMG_20211001_093109_150.jpg

my work
I have tried many job opportunities but couldn't find a job then I have set up my own electronics shop which is my livelihood

My hobby
I used to play cricket, when I set up shop, now I only give time to the shop, sometimes I chat on mobile.

Sort:  

Hi @majeedshah,
Your achievement post should be in #newcomers' community.

Majeed shah my post what problems?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38