Achievement 1: introduction through verification

IMG_20220805_112552_247.jpg

MY BACKGROUND

My name is Joseph David from Takum, Taraba state Nigeria,a graduate of Taraba state university Jalingo, Taraba state,Nigeria. I am 26years of old,from the family of seven(7).I practice christian religion. I also do building construction,my dad is an building Engr.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I am a graduate of Taraba state university, Jalingo Taraba state, Nigeria .my course of study is political science and international relations (Bs.c) and also a diploma in law holder in college for legal studies, Yola Adamawa state (OND) and also served at college of education, Akwanga Nasarawa state Nigeria.

MY HOBBIES AND INTREST

What really intrest me is how to be useful to the society and also profer solutions to some theories. My hobbies are impactation of social and moral lessons to people within and outside my reach,making new friends and also putting smiles on people's face.

PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

To make article suitable for publications and also to be a renoun writer and to pass or educate.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG_20220805_112603_530.jpg

I got to know about the STEEMIT via a colleque of mine @simonnwigwe .

Thank you all.
Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT @josephdavid4478


Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

Welcome to Steemit @josephdavid4478. You have made a great decision to join this platform.


I'm one of the country representatives of Nigeria here on Steemit and will be guiding you on the platform. Please contact me on either Telegram or discord for any questions or complaints.

Discord: Reminiscence#0353
Telegram: https://t.me/EbukaOdili

Congratulations my friend and welcome to this amazing platform. I'm certain that you will enjoy your stay here in this amazing platform. I wish you success my friend.

Please post this in the newcomers community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90