MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT by@jennyfine

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

With joy in my heart and make my first introductory story from my friend@val123 and wonderful things STEEMIT has done in the life of people.it is a privilege to be part of this community STEEMIT let me introduce myself to you My name is uchechi Jennifer nwadike.I am a native of mgboko-umuorio village in obingwa local government area Abia state I live in Aba . I am the fifth child out the family of six EDUCATION. I I graduated from wisdom rules college in the year 2016 and still hoping to further my education soon. CAREERR I am a hair stylist I learned the work immediately after My secondary school and by the grace of God am progressing HOBBIES

My hobbies are cooking plaiting hair listing to music , fashion and eating 🤭😊.
SOCIAL LIFE

I am a very jovial and playful somebody you will never experience boredom if you are around me .
CONCLUSION
Am so happy to joined STEEMIT and am ready to learn from them thanks @val123 for introducing STEEMIT to me🤭🤭🥰

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12