The Diary Game: Steem For BetterLife.

in #achievement1last year

Hello everyone, I trust we are all having an amazing day today. Once again it’s another blessed day and it’s Friday as well. I welcome you all to my blog. Today I am here with a diary game to share with you all.

It’s Friday and It’s my birthday as well, during midnight around 12 to 1am. I posted on my what’sApp status that it’s my birthday and aside today being my birthday, it’s a special day for Muslims around the globe 🌍 I would like to say Jummah Mubarak to all Muslims and non Muslims on this platform.

B5C396C8-CABF-449C-B8C0-2B78A1B429FA.jpeg

How my day went, I woke up around 4am for fajr prayers we don’t go to the masjid to pray, we pray in the house since we are a family of five to six members. After the prayers I went back to my room to sleep 😴 and around 8am there’s a certain prayer recommended by our Islamic scholars, that when you pray during that period and ask Allah for what ever you need, Allah will accept your prayers. So I prayed two nafilah and made duas to Allah.

Since today is Friday, I prepared for Jummah prayers bathed, ironed my clothes, cleaned my sandals and set my journey towards the masjid for prayers. And during the sermon( huttuba ), by the Iman he was emphasizing on respect towards our parents,Zina the effects and health damages it causes to individuals especially the youth. I pray may Allah guide and protect as from Shaitan and guide as onto the right path. Ameem 🙏

645474ED-A19D-425D-B9F1-0B656EF81917.jpeg
Image of me ready and prepared for Jummah prayers.

As soon as I got back from the masjid, I bought fried yam with fish for my lunch. After eating the food I relaxed small in my room.
So at 3pm it was time for Zuhr prayers, after prayers I went for my football boot and went to training immediately I got to the training ground my team mates where like “Issah today it your birthday you have to score to make your birthday celebration perfect” and guess what I score 3 goals today ⚽️🥰🙏 I am very happy for my self and each goal I scored today i prayed for my self. After the training today I was the topic of discussion.

When I got home I bathed and prepared for Magrib Prayers, after the prayers mom ❤️ prepared waakye (rice and beans) one of my favorite meals.
My brother gave me a watch and unfortunately the watch fell down and the screen was broken 😔

1CFC532C-6043-4D2A-B2C6-5D4E8B74626A.jpeg

A lot of my friends wished me happy birthday. It was a great feeling toady, I pray Allah bless each and everyone of as🙏 just want to use this opportunity to thank them, I love and appreciate all of them.
If you are reading this, I hope you have a blessed Friday and a productive weekend.
I am manifesting the 2023 version of me to be more successful, happier, positively effective, thriving, spiritually uplifted, handsome and even more sweet🥰 Cheers 🥂 to my new age 🎊😊.

The world is going through a turbulent time, everyone needs to play the role of a human to a fellow human. Let us brighten our lights to shine more in a world that is almost consumed with darkness. MAY ALLAH NEVER FORSAKE US.

Thank you all, hope you have a great weekends and happy new year to each and everyone on this platform. Thank you @mukka for introducing into such a wonderful platform. 🙏❤️👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35