Achievement 1 Introductory Post By issah17

in #achievement1last year (edited)

My name is Iddi Issah, am 22 years old from Ghana. Am a student of University for Development Studies (UDS) Nyankpala Campus. Am currently a level 300 student pursing the dream program of mine BSC Agriculture Technology undergraduate program, the University is located at the Northern part of Ghana, Tamale Northern Region to be specific.
I am a football player from Hearts babies FC a division three 3 club from the Northern part of Ghana.I have a friendly personality and enjoy interacting with others.I am a hard worker and am always putting in the extra effort to achieve my goals, I am a hardworking and motivated individual who is eager to learn and grow in my career. I am confident that I have the skills and abilities to succeed in Agriculture . I am looking for an opportunity to learn, grow, and contribute my skills to this platform.I am passionate about life and enjoy exploring new interests and activities. I am from a nuclear family very hardworking, peaceful and loving. In my family, we are five members. My father is a government worker and my mother is a trader.My hobbies are football, music, entertainment and so on. I always focus on my studies and my career. Therefore, I work hard just to achieve my aim and my aim it to succeed in life. My dream it to make money, help the poor and needed, spread love and kindness so that the world would be a better to place to live.

1B01C164-46A0-4FBF-9E5C-63198D708370.jpeg

I heard Steemit from @mukka and I asked her to give me more details about it, she did without any hesitation. Am glad @mukka introduced me into such an educative platform. I am looking forward to make new friends and learn more from you guys and especially to my Agriculturalist and Animal scientists. I love you all ❤️ Thank You @mukka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36